About Biscayne Lady Yacht Charters

Meet The Team

Main Office Staff: (305) 379-5119

Charter Sales

Jeanne Juan
Ext. 2005
Charter Sales
Jeanne@biscaynelady.com

Jenny Kerr
Ext. 2006
Charter Sales
Jenny@biscaynelady.com

Jose Neto
Ext. 2001
Sightseeing Tours /Fishing Reservations
jose@islandqueencruises.com

Director of Marketing and Sales

Patrick Young
Ext. 2007
Director of Sales and Marketing
Patrick@biscaynelady.com

Human Resources Assistant

Catherine Lessard
Ext. 2009
Human Resources Manager
catherine@biscaynelady.com

General Manager, CEO

Haley Sofge
Ext. 2003
General Manager
Haley@biscaynelady.com

Chief Financial Officer

Arnie Leavitt
Ext. 2002
Accounting
Arnie@biscaynelady.com

Main Dock Staff

Mike Simpson
Ext. 2012
Dock Operations Manager
Mike@biscaynelady.com

Bob Bijur
Ext. 2012
Safety Operations Officer
Captreb@biscaynelady.com

Daniel Costello
Ext. 2012
Food & Beverage Director
danny@biscaynelady.com

Clifton Smith
Ext 2012
Executive Chef
chefbiscayne@biscaynelady.com